Feelings

A little catch up

After having a bit of ME time, It was much needed, I decided to carry on with working full time and also working Cam 2 nights a week. Last week (As I have always been very open) I earned £500 in 2 days,, I know what your thinking. Your probably thinking she had to do allll sorts to get that money.. NOPE. i sat from 9pm on saturday night untill 1:20am and i earnt £300 talking to some guy about life. And then the next night was exactly the same.. HOW LUCKY. i didnt have to move a muscle. I kind of prefer that i think ha.

Anyway me and my friend that also works cam, have decided our main cam man would be a money slave..
If you dont know what one of them are,two options: 1.Google it. 2.Read my next post.. I recommend option 2.

We managed to get in touch with this one guy that has set up a direct debit to us to pay out £120 a month just to talk to us Thats £60 each a month.. WHAT.
Sounds super easy, but i always feel so guilty. I hate taking from money slaves they dont deserve it. Who am i to take advantage? But thats what they want. I think im going to write a PAGE dedicated to all the different fetishes that i know have and have had experience with. Then you guys are opened up to it too.

So a little catch up with me, ive been looking for some more work on a weekend, i love money, but i do feel i have to work for it, But i  was looking at bar jobs and i dont want just a normal bar job. I want a SEX DUNGEON bar job! How interesting would that be? also i could learn some new domm tricks.

Standard

Leave a comment