Feelings

The response I’ve had..

So I’m my first life.. My everyday boring 5 days a week job part time housewife part time mother to a dog, no one knows about my secret ‘alter ego’ as many may call it. Apart from my best friend and my partner, it’s killing me keeping secrets but I know the reaction of people because I reacted the same once!

But the support I seem to receive on here is amazing. I’ve just started this blog and already getting great support! Thankyou to everyone who’s staying on top of my posts, I can imagine if anything it’s a interesting storyline, I’m sure they’re many more waiting. My next clientele post will be up tomorrow I have 2 waiting just as it’s nearly 4am here I’m up for a long day 9-8 (day job) 8:30-11pm(cam work) if anyone has any questions feel free to ask and I’ll get back to you ASAP! I’m quite open about everything because who else can I tell!

Thankyou for listening!!!

Standard

Leave a comment