Feelings

Other options than cam

As I said in my last post I’ve been struggling with having the urge to go on. There’s just no motivation, I can’t sit naked on cam for men to annoy me . Let’s face it, it’s degrading. I’ve now after a long train of thought decided that to keep the money coming in I will have to take on a Saturday night job. Hopefully working in a bar. I’m just looking for somewhere at the minute, which isn’t proving the easiest.

I’m taking so much on and it’s starting the wear me down but for some reason I’m ok with its. I don’t feel like I’m struggling.

I don’t know why I feel this way maybe it is because I’ve started doing cam work but I want a job that consists of maybe working in a freaky underground swingers bar or maybe even work as a stripper.. I never thought I would ever say that.

I don’t know how to dance for one so imagine me on stage. The things we do for money someone times I wonder what normal people actually do. Considering my ‘normal’ life is slowly fading away. Because I forgot to mention, my days are cutting down to 4 days a week. That’s £180 a week I’ll be going to. I own a home and I have to buy food. GREAT. One way or another I have to work!!

Love cleo x

Standard

Leave a comment